منزل

Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

قوانغتشو إنفينيتي التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي شركة مبتكرة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتخصصة في تطوير وتطبيق تكنولوجيا الواقع الافتراضي. تمثل Guangzhou Infinity شركة لمعدات الترفيه الخارجية تعمل في السابق من خلال الأصالة والبحث والتطوير والمحتوى والإنتاج والمبيعات والتشغيل والخدمات لإنشاء ألغاز ترفيهية وألغاز الأطفال. بعد سنوات من استكشاف وتطوير السوق ، في عام 2019 ، نجحت Infinity-Tech في تحويل وتطويرها إلى مجال الترفيه "VR + model" ، مع التركيز على تطوير صناعة معدات الواقع الافتراضي. علاوة على ذلك ، لإنشاء VR + Park شامل ، فإن فرقنا المتخصصة في قسم البحث والتطوير في أستراليا مكرسة لتخصيص المحتوى وتخطيط التصميم والتدريب على تشغيل العملاء ، مما يوفر للعملاء حلاً متكاملاً.

1. خطة التدريب الفني

لتمكين المستخدم من الحصول على فهم شامل للمنتجات والاستخدام اليومي والصيانة والإدارة ، سوف نقدم تدريبًا شاملاً ومنهجيًا للفني أو المشغّل من جانب العميل.

من خلال التدريب ، سيكون لدى المستخدمين فهم شامل للنظام ، بما في ذلك تصميم النظام ، والتركيب ، والتكليف ، والتشغيل والصيانة ، والإرساء ، والسعي لجعل المستخدم يعرف كيفية استخدامه وفقًا لوثائق التدريب وبناء النظام لدينا والتي يمكن أن تكون الإدارة المستقلة والتشغيل والصيانة للنظام بأكمله.

2. بعد بيع الخدمة:

1. وفقًا للحالة المختلفة لعملائنا ، سنرسل الفنيين إلى موقعك لإكمال التثبيت ويعلمك الصيانة اليومية.

2. ضمان سنة واحدة ، صيانة مدى الحياة.

3. ترقية مدى الحياة البرمجيات الحرة.

1). الخدمة والضمان

ستكون منتجاتنا خاضعة للتفتيش الدقيق ، مما يضمن جودة المنتج قبل التعبئة وصنع منتجات بحد أدنى من معدل الأخطاء لتلبية متطلبات المستخدم بالكامل وتقليل العبء.

2). ضمان القياس

ستتواصل مجموعة الضمان الخاصة بنا مع العميل في المرة الأولى ، وستلاحظ بشكل فعال مشاكل اتصال العملاء. لمشكلة الفشل العامة ، وفريق الضمان من خلال الهاتف ، وطرق الشبكة عن بعد لتوجيه العملاء حل المشكلة في غضون ساعة. لعدم القدرة على إزالة مشكلة أعطال القطع ، سيصل فريق عمل الضمان خلال 24 ساعة لحل المشكلة ، وسيتم الانتهاء من أعمال الضمان خلال 48 ساعة.

3). خدمة مدى الحياة

عندما يكون المنتج خارج فترة الضمان ، ما زلنا نقدم خدمة إصلاح صيانة مدفوعة الأجر في الموقع ، لا نفرض سوى التكلفة الأساسية. في حين لا يزال بإمكان المستخدمين الحصول على فريق فني صيانة مجاني من تعليمات الخدمة العادية والمساعدة الفنية عن بُعد وغيرها من الخدمات.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

تعمل Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co.، Ltd. كشركة لمعدات الترفيه الخارجية تعمل سابقًا من خلال الأصالة والبحث والتطوير والمحتوى والإنتاج والمبيعات والتشغيل والخدمات لإنشاء ألغاز ترفيهية وألغاز الأطفال. بعد سنوات من استكشاف وتطوير السوق ، في عام 2019 ، نجحت Infinity-Tech في تحويل وتطويرها إلى مجال الترفيه "VR + model" ، مع التركيز على تطوير صناعة معدات الواقع الافتراضي.

Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

العلامات التجارية : ما لا نهاية

عدد الموظفين : 20~100

سنة التأسيس : 2019

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة 9D البيض VR سينما للمبيعات نوعية جيدة 9D البيض VR سينما للمبيعات نوعية جيدة 9D البيض VR سينما للمبيعات نوعية جيدة 9D البيض VR سينما للمبيعات

Tel:
China 9D VR Cinema manufacturer
Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd.

SINO-AUSTRALIAN JOINT COMPANY

9D VR CINEMA | 5D 7D CINEMA | RACING SERIES | VR THEME PARK...

Home

Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4
<-Video Images->

Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co.,Ltd is an innovative high-tech company who is specialized in the virtual reality technology development and application. Guangzhou Infinity acts an outdoor entertainment equipment company formerly that runs through originality, research and development, content, production, sales, operation and service to create pan-entertainment and children's puzzles. After years of exploration and development of the market, in 2019, Infinity-Tech successfully transformed and upgraded into the area of pan-entertainment “VR+ model”, focusing on the development of virtual reality equipment industry. Moreover, to create a comprehensive VR+Park, Our professional R&D department teams in Australia is dedicated to content customization, design planning and customer operation training, providing customers with a one-stop solution.

1. Technical Training Plan

In order to enable user have a comprehensive understanding the products and daily use, maintenance and management, we will provide comprehensive, systematic training for the client-side technician or operator.

Through the training, users would have a comprehensive understanding about the system, including the design of the system, installation, commissioning, operation and maintenance, docking, and strive to make the user know how to use it according to our training and system construction documentation which can be independent management, operation, maintenance the whole system.

2. After sale service:

1.According to different situation of our clients, we will dispatch technicians to your location to to complete the installation and teach you daily maintenance.

2.One year warranty, life-long maintenance.

3.Lifetime free software upgrade.

 

1). Service and Warranty

 

Our products will be under strict inspection, ensuring product quality before package and make products with a minimum of fault rate to fully meet the requirement of user and reduce burden.

 

2). Guarantee Measure

 

Our warranty group will be in touch with the customer at the first time, effectively notice with the customer communication problems. For general failure problem, the warranty team through telephone, network remote ways to direct customer solve the problem in an hour. For unable to remove the sever faults problem, warranty work team will arrive within 24 hours to solve the problem, the warranty work will be finished in 48 hours.

 

3). Lifetime Service

 

When product is beyond warranty period, we still provide paid on-site maintenance repair service, only charge the basic cost. While users can still get free maintenance technician team of regular service instruction, remote technical assistance and other services.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Brands : INFINITY

No. of Employees : 20~100

Year Established : 2019

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Company History

Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd. acts an outdoor entertainment equipment company formerly that runs through originality, research and development, content, production, sales, operation and service to create pan-entertainment and children's puzzles. After years of exploration and development of the market, in 2019, Infinity-Tech successfully transformed and upgraded into the area of pan-entertainment “VR+ model”, focusing on the development of virtual reality equipment industry.

Company Service

Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd. acts an outdoor entertainment equipment company formerly that runs through originality, research and development, content, production, sales, operation and service to create pan-entertainment and children's puzzles. After years of exploration and development of the market, in 2019, Infinity-Tech successfully transformed and upgraded into the area of pan-entertainment “VR+ model”, focusing on the development of virtual reality equipment industry

 

After-sale Sercice 

1. 3 years warranty for software!

2. 2 years warranty for components!

3. 1 year warranty for hardware!

4. Technical support in a lifetime!

 

Technology Support
Provide the manual of machine, to teach customer how to operate and install the machine.
Send photos and video to customers for reference.
Operation data analyze based on customer's machine, offer advice for parameter setting to get more profit.

 

Installation Service

1. Send your technicians to China to learn installing and testing.

2. We will send you diagram, instructions, pictures and videos to show it.

3. Send our technician to your location to complete the installation.

 

VR Movies Update

We have our professional team working on the VR movie, normally we can update 1-2 new movie every month to our customers during the period of warranty.

China Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Company Team

Our Teams

 

INFINITY DEPARTMENTS:

 

Overseas sales teams:10-20 persons;

 

Production workers: 20-30 persons;

 

Marketing teams: 5-10 persons;

 

HR department: 5-10 persons;

 

R&D department:15-20 in Australia;

 

After-sales support: 10-20 persons;

 

Quality inspection: 5-10 persons.

Guangzhou Infinity Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 813, No. 1, No. 5, Huizhan South Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong
Tel:86-159-8904-6446
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality 9D VR Cinema Supplier. © 2018 - 2020 9d-vrcinema.com. All Rights Reserved.